Contact Us

Contact Us 2017-10-26T11:23:03+00:00

Contact Us

2951 N. Ventura Ave. #5
Ventura, CA 93001

Phone: (805) 641-1224
Dispatch phone: (805) 641-0825
Fax: (805) 641-1478

Office

President

Michael Doggett
(805) 641-1224
Mike@MJTankLines.com

COO

Neil Wensley
(805) 641-1224
Neil@MJTankLines.com

General Manager / Human Resources

Dawn Hair
(805) 641-1224 Ext-102
Dawn@MJTankLines.com

AP/AR/Payroll

Valerie Finn
(805) 641-1224 Ext-104
Valerie@MJTankLines.com

Freight Billing/Rates and Pricing

Jessica Classic
(805) 641-1224 Ext-119
JClassic@MJTankLines.com

Logistics

Dispatch

Dax Cando
(805) 641-1224 Ext-111
Dax@MJTankLines.com

Drivers Training / Operations

Alex Mecham
(805) 641-1224 Ext-101
Alex@MJTankLines.com

Shop Foreman

Justin Dyke
(805) 641-1224 Ext-108
Justin@MJTankLines.com